New Troop 1 Leaders elected

We’d like to congratulate the new Troop 1 leaders, elected at the Wednesday night meeting on September 14! We salute your willingness to step up and lead an exciting year full of service, adventure, and fun.

Here are the leaders and their positions:

Ian McGregor (ASPL) and Jack Lally (SPL)

Ian McGregor  – Assistant Senior Patrol Leader
Jack Lally  – Senior Patrol Leader






Jake von Linden - Troop Guide; Jack Leonard - Troop Guide; Nolan Stocker - Troop Guide

Jake von Linden (left) – Troop Guide
Jack Leonard (middle)– Troop Guide
Nolan Stocker (right)– Troop Guide




Theo Stanton - Scribe; Nathan Doherty - Quartermaster; Jack Doherty - Librarian; Alex Allison - Den Chief
Theo Stanton (left) – Scribe
Nathan Doherty (middle) – Quartermaster
Jack Doherty (middle) – Librarian
Alex Allison (right) – Den Chief




Not shown:
JT Riley – Webmaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *