New Troop 1 Leaders Elected

We’d like to congratulate the new Troop 1 leaders, elected at the Wednesday night meeting on January 11! We salute your willingness to step up and continue Troop 1’s exciting year full of service, adventure, and fun.

Here are the current slate of new and continuing officers:

Troop Leadership:

  • Senior Patrol Leader: Jack Lally
  • Assistant Senior Patrol Leader: JT Riley
  • Quartermaster: Bodie Aurin
  • Librarian: Anthony Petracca
  • Den Chief: Alex Allison
  • Chaplain’s Aide: Nate Doherty
  • Scribe: Jade Luton
  • Troop Guide: Jack Leonard
  • Troop Guide: Jacob von Linden
  • Troop Guide: Nolan Stocker

Flaming Arrows Patrol:

  • Patrol Leader: Ian McGregor
  • Assistant Patrol Leader: James Erickson
  • Quartermaster: Jonathan Castner

Big Bad Whales Patrol:

  • Patrol Leader: Nate Doherty
  • Assistant Patrol Leader: Andrew Routhier
  • Quartermaster: Roger (Trey) McManus III

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *