Author: Master of the Universe (and Website)

Meeting Minutes for Committee/PLC Meetings. August 27, 2019

Attendees: Committee: Don von Linden – Committee Chair Bruce McGregor – Popcorn Kernel Jay Riley – Advancement Coordinator Program: John Aurin – Scoutmaster Dave LeBlanc – Assistant Scoutmaster Scouts (PLC Meeting): Ian McGregor – Senior Patrol Leader Bodie Aurin – Big Bad Whales Patrol Leader CJ LeBlanc Dan Kershaw – Scribe/Jr. Webmaster Meeting started at

Read More

Troop 1 Scout Election Results – Jan 2018

Congratulations to our Scouts elected on the 3rd of January! Here is the list of Scouts elected and their positions:  Senior Patrol Leader – JT  Riley  Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Ian Mcgregor  Troop Quartermaster – Bodie Aurin  Troop Scribe – Stony Clark  Troop Librarian – Anthony Petracca  Troop Chaplain’s Aide – Nate Doherty  Den

Read More

New Troop 1 Leaders Elected

We’d like to congratulate the new Troop 1 leaders, elected at the Wednesday night meeting on January 11! We salute your willingness to step up and continue Troop 1’s exciting year full of service, adventure, and fun. Here are the current slate of new and continuing officers: Troop Leadership: Senior Patrol Leader: Jack Lally Assistant Senior Patrol

Read More